Alumni Association College of Engineering Muttathara – General Body meeting was held on 20-02-2021 at 6 pm via online platform. Office bearers were elected in the meeting.

Sl No. Name & Designation Post
1 Dr. Bejoy Abraham (Principal) President
2. Remya R,Student Vice President
3. Dr. Arun P L,Asst Professor in ECE Secretary
4. Abhiram Krishna B,Student Joint Secretary
5. Dinu A,Student Treasurer
6. Midhun C Nair,Student Executive Committee Member
7. Aswathy P,Student Executive Committee Member
8. Theertha S Bose,Student Executive Committee Member
9. Shehin Dileep,Student Executive Committee Member
10. Muhammed Aslam A,Student Executive Committee Member
11. Krishnanand S,Student Executive Committee Member
12. Devika G S,Student Executive Committee Member
Alumni Committee Members
Sl No. Name Designation
1 Dr. Arun P L Coordinator,Asst Professor Electronics & Communication Engineering Department
2. Thajudeen A K Asst Professor,Mechanical Engineering Department
3. Smitha C S Asst Professor,Computer Science & Engineering Department
4. Sigma Sunny T Asst Professor,Civil Engineering Department