PTA Executive Committee

PTA Executive Committee members has been constituted in this institution during 2016.Listed below are the members in this committee.

PTA Executive committee members

Sl No. Name Designation Mobile Number Name of ward & class
1 Dr.C Sreekanth President (Principal) 8547796964
2 Krishna Kumar Vice-President(Parent) Gopika Krishna,S5 CE
3 Thajudheen A K Secretary Assistant Professor 9746634561
4 Afzal A L Assistant Professor 9447246553
5 Beenu Mary Panicker Assistant Professor 9497771511
6 Joshy S S Assistant Professor 8547088961
7 Biju P Assistant Professor 9895416748
8 Vinod Kumar T Trade Instructor Gr.II 9895533264
9 Adv Manju Parent Mohit,S3 CSE
10 Viswanath Parent Kailas Nath,S1 ECE
11 Najeem A Parent 9447586432 Muhammed Azhar N,S5 CE
12 Reena Parent Renjana,S1 ME